The Centre Club

at The Riverside Centre (formerly The Hedley Way Centre)

Manor Ground entrance Brook Street, Dawlish EX7 9AG

All events start at 2.30 – door open at 2.00

DO COME ALONG AND JOIN US 

Monday 21st May BINGO – ALL WELCOME
Wednesday 23rd May Dawlish Celebrates Carnival

TREVOR STRATFORD

Monday 28th May NO BINGO – SPRING BANK HOLIDAY
Wednesday 30th May Further Landmarks of Britain

GEOFFREY WILDEY

Monday 4th June BINGO – ALL WELCOME
Wednesday 6th June SOCIAL AFTERNOON
Monday 11th June BINGO – ALL WELCOME
Wednesday 13th June Textile Sculpture

JOANNE BICKEL

Monday 18th June BINGO – ALL WELCOME
Wednesday 20th June A Musical Afternoon

With JOHN HAMMOND

Monday 25th June BINGO – ALL WELCOME
Wednesday 27th June Tales from the Bush

ANN SAY

Monday 2nd July BINGO – ALL WELCOME
Wednesday 4th July Film show- remainder of tour of the USA and film about the 1950’S

HARVEY BARKER

Monday 9th July BINGO – ALL WELCOME
Wednesday 11th July Favourite Hymns

with PHYLLIS BISHOP

Monday 16th July BINGO – ALL WELCOME
For further information about the club ring Liz Wedlake on 01626 863679
GUESTS VERY WELCOME – £1.50 to include tea/biscuits